Even in the midst of severe trials and testing Job spoke of God’s omnipresence. Have a look at his own words.

Job 7:17-:19  ” What is man, that thou shouldest magnify him? and that thou shouldest set thine heart upon him? And that thou shouldest visit him every morning, and try him every moment?  How long wilt thou not depart from me, nor let me alone till I swallow down my spittle? “

Is it any wonder that we hear of the patience of the prophets and of the patience of Job ?

James 5:10-:11  ” Take, my brethren, the prophets, who have spoken in the name of the Lord, for an example of suffering affliction, and of patience.  Behold, we count them happy which endure. Ye have heard of the patience of Job, and have seen the end of the Lord; that the Lord is very pitiful, and of tender mercy. “

 

