It is my early morning habit to watch the sun rise in my backyard with a good cup of coffee and to listen for a Word from God. This morning it was beautiful, but somewhat cloudy. The following text was brought to my memory as I watched and listened for the slightest glimpse of the Glory of God. He truly blessed my soul.

Nahum 1:3 “The LORD is slow to anger, and great in power, and will not at all acquit the wicked: the LORD hath his way in the whirlwind and in the storm, and the clouds are the dust of his feet.”

AND THERE WAS MORE ! HALLELUJAH !

Romans 1:20 “For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:”

Our Almighty God is good my friends !